Senior Leadership Team

Amy Cooper Headteacher Deputy DSL
Amanda Carter Deputy Headteacher Designated Safeguarding Lead
Gary Evans Assistant Headteacher Deputy DSL
Helen Setchell Phase Leader EYFS and Year 1
Georgina Stone Phase Leader Year 5 and Year 6
Tracy Baylay SENDCo
Matthew Rogers School Business Manager

Classroom Team

Class Teachers Teaching Assistants
RGR Jasjit Gohil (Mon, Tues, Wed), Charlotte Ransom (Wed, Thurs, Fri) Holly Parton
RR Kathryn Roberts Jodie Fisher
RC Georgina Cotterill Emma Brazier
1C Sian Casey Tammie Drummond
1RT Keeley Reddish (Mon, Tues, Wed), Jasmine Taylor (Tues, Thurs, Fri) Anna Brown
1S Abbie Swift Maria O'Connor
2T Abi Tomlins Rosie Flemming
2TJ Katie Tucker (Mon-Thurs) Supply Teacher on Fridays TBC
2ES Julia Edwards, Helen Setchell (Thurs) Jo PLant
3C Tanya Cutler Daniel Purcell
3O Samantha O'Sullivan Lily Lau and Emma Such
3S Karen Spinks JulieMills
4A Robin Adkins Lesley Movahed
4O Charlotte Owen Yvette Barrett
4BE Debra Barlow, Gary Evans (Fri) Josie Ryan
5H Michael Hall Rachel Herborne
5S Ian Sherwin Dorne Peacock
5HPS Julia Hennesey-Priest (Mon, Tues, Wed) Georgina Stone (Thurs, Fri) Tina Pugh
6S Linda Samuels Nicky Parton
6M Haleigh McCabe Julie |Williams
6GW Sam Wilson (Mon, Tues, Wed), Becky Gould (Wed, Thurs, Fri) Helen Allen

Support Team

Pastoral Team Louise Abrahams and Stephanie Kovacs
Attendance Ambassador Katie Walker - Bailey
Music Specialist Claire Vaughan
Cover Teachers Di Darwood and Llinos Law
Sports/ PE Teachers Chris Coley and Stacy Tichelly
School Secretaries Amber-Rae Morgan, Liz Astle and Abbie Smith
Admin Assistant Mandy McBride
Site Manager Rob Carter
Site Assistant Tommy Heath
Finance Administrator Martine Maguire
PA to HT plus HR and Admissions Jogita Ubhi
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application